Lufthansa (LH) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Angola Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Botswana Brazil Cameroon Canada Chile China Colombia Congo Cote d'Ivoire Egypt Ethiopia France Gabon Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kenya Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macao Malaysia Mali Mauritius Mexico Morocco Mozambique Namibia Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Rwanda Saudi Arabia Senegal Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tanzania Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE Uganda United Kingdom United States Vietnam Zambia Zimbabwe English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

London to Istanbul

from

Fri, 16 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov
1 stop · 20-day round trip
change dates
London to Lyon

from

Thu, 11 Feb - Thu, 22 Apr
1 stop · 70-day round trip
change dates
London to Barcelona

from

Mon, 19 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Gothenburg

from

Thu, 12 Nov - Wed, 18 Nov
1 stop · 6-day round trip
change dates
London to Madrid

from

Tue, 13 Oct - Tue, 20 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Milan

from

Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 10 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Stockholm

from

Wed, 30 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct
1 stop · 11-day round trip
change dates
London to Rome

from

Wed, 14 Oct - Wed, 21 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Lisbon

from

Fri, 27 Nov - Mon, 30 Nov
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
London to Amsterdam

from

Mon, 16 Nov - Mon, 23 Nov
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Budapest

from

Mon, 8 Mar - Sun, 14 Mar
1 stop · 6-day round trip
change dates
London to Athens

from

Mon, 8 Mar - Thu, 18 Mar
1 stop · 10-day round trip
change dates
London to Frankfurt

from

Tue, 2 Mar - Fri, 23 Apr
Direct · 52-day round trip
change dates
London to Vilnius

from

Fri, 2 Oct - Mon, 5 Oct
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
London to Genoa

from

Mon, 30 Nov - Sat, 9 Jan
1 stop · 40-day round trip
change dates
London to Paris

from

Wed, 10 Feb - Mon, 10 May
1 stop · 89-day round trip
change dates
London to Bucharest

from

Thu, 28 Jan - Mon, 8 Feb
1 stop · 11-day round trip
change dates
London to Moscow

from

Sun, 29 Nov - Wed, 9 Dec
1 stop · 10-day round trip
change dates
London to Kiev

from

Tue, 29 Dec - Tue, 5 Jan
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
London to Hannover

from

Sat, 12 Jun - Sat, 19 Jun
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

About Lufthansa

About
Lufthansa also known as Deutsche Lufthansa is the largest airline in Europe and the largest German airline. Lufthansa is the founding member of the Star Alliance which was formed in 1997. Lufthansa boasts a fleet size of 294 covering 220 destinations domestically and internationally. Alliance
Star Alliance was founded in May 1997, it is one of the world's largest global airline alliances. Headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, currently have 27 member airlines who have over 670 million passengers per year. Lufthansa allows guests to earn and redeem miles across Star Alliance's carriers airlines. Passengers can access lounges depending on the type of flight ticket and frequent flyer status or class of travel. Class of Travel
Lufthansa offers four classes of travel;
First Class - Lufthansa's First class offers luxury along with comfort while flying. Passengers can also opt for private jet services which can be combined with a First Class flight.
Business Class - Lufthansa's Business class provides guests with relaxation while working with privacy. Guests have lounge access before boarding and have additional free baggage with exclusive in-flight meals.
Premium Economy Class - Lufthansa's Business class offers wide seats with leg space along with an upgrade depending on the possibility. Meals are served on fine china tableware onboard.
Economy Class - Lufthansa's Economy class provides guests with seats which have ample legroom for a comfortable flight. Guests can choose from a wide range of snacks on board and can relax with onboard entertainment. Baggage allowance
Economy class passengers are allowed 1 piece each up to 8kgs for carry-on and 15-30 kgs for checked-in luggage.
Business class passengers are allowed 2 pieces each up to7kgs for carry-on and 40 kgs for checked-in luggage.
Please read more information on baggage allowance here, as it varies according to the class of travel. Frequent Flyer Programme
Miles & More is the frequent flyer programme, which is also Europe's largest frequent flyer programme. Member can earn miles travelling across Star Alliance member airlines. Members can also enjoy miles while planning holidays, movies, hotels and car rentals. In-flight Services
Lufthansa has handpicked the best cinema's from around the world for its guests. Guests also have access to the 200 audio collections which is ever expanding. Guests on long-Haul flights have access to live TV such as Sports 24, CNN and Euronews, this service is available in all classes free of charge. Guest can browse the menu onboard or pre-book their meal during reservation. An advance shopping range allows guests to receive their order directly to their flight. Along with newspapers and magazines, Lufthansa provides guests with an option of downloading eJournals as well. With FLyNet, one can stay connected to the internet on all long-haul aircraft. Check-in
Domestic Flights - Passengers can check-in online 23 hrs prior to the scheduled departure time.
International Flights - Passengers can check-in online 23 prior to the scheduled departure time. Onboard Support
Lufthansa provides assistance for passengers with special needs. Wheelchairs, airport assistance during check in are provided by on ground staff. Passengers can choose a service that best suits their need. Expectant mothers and parents of unaccompanied children can read rules and regulations here. Refund & Cancellation
Passengers can cancel their booking either through Nesma Airlines sales’ offices or website. All cancellations are subject to a cancellation fee.
Adresse:
Tegel Airport - Schalter gegenüber Gate 10/11
Berlin - GERMANY
Lufthansa German Airlines Reservations and Information:
+49 69 86 799 799
Website:
www.lufthansa.com